5-Administration Tab "Delete"
This tab has only one option. This section has the function to decide if you want to delete all your setting when you deactivate your plugin.
Is important you understand this erase all your settings and configurations related to the plugin's functions, this not delete your account or license.
Help us, Rate it :)